LG 600G

LG 600G

Postby net10_admin » Tue Mar 09, 2010 4:49 am

net10_admin
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 7:56 am

Re: LG 600G moving photos to computer

Postby divermichelle » Sun Jul 03, 2011 11:19 am

I'm trying to figure out how to get my photos from my phone to my computer. I've tried emailing them, but haven't received any of the emails and the phone shows 0 sent messages. What can I do? Is it possible to get the photos via a cable and does Net10 sell the cable?
divermichelle
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 6:08 am

Re: LG 600G

Postby Forbbiden Taco » Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:34 pm

Take photo.
Forbbiden Taco
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 8:18 pm

Re: LG 600G

Postby wrench » Mon Dec 19, 2011 4:51 pm

Best way is with a Bluetooth dongle on your PC, work very well for pict, contacts.
wrench
wrench
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 4:45 pm

Re: LG 600G

Postby Kaseybean » Mon Dec 26, 2011 12:59 pm

I can't send or receive pictures, or use my web browser or Facebook App. But it still deducts my airtime for attempting?
Kaseybean
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2011 12:30 pm

Re: LG 600G

Postby Jessica1 » Mon Jan 23, 2012 2:13 pm

Good day, Kaseybean. We're sorry for the trouble. My name is Jessica Net and I'll be addressing your concern. The data features on your phone might just need to be updated. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thank you.
Jessica1
 
Posts: 3982
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:54 am

Re: LG 600G

Postby crisalex » Mon Mar 19, 2012 9:22 am

Hey frndz I wanna purchase china LG Mobiles online pllz help…
crisalex
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 9:20 am

Re: LG 600G

Postby marianne » Tue Mar 20, 2012 5:46 am

Hi crisalex. My name is NET10 Marianne. If you want to purchase an NET10 brand LG phone, kindly visit this link http://bit.ly/iEn6q3 and enter your ZIP code.
marianne
 
Posts: 372
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011 2:19 am

Re: LG 600G

Postby wellsjohn88 » Wed Mar 28, 2012 8:23 pm

[quote="net10_admin"][/quote]
i go my phone an the sim card was bad then u guys sent me new one in the mean time i lost my air time u guys activated it yesterday then i messed it up some how im about feed up with it plz help SIM is tf64simt5v28xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx serial number is xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx plz help me get it mixed iu didnt have phone lastnight an car broke down an had to talk that was no fun at all
wellsjohn88
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 8:02 pm

Re: LG 600G

Postby NET10 - Jhonally » Thu Mar 29, 2012 12:46 am

Sorry wellsjohn88. We have responded to your other post on this issue. Please check your email for an update. Thank you.
NET10 - Jhonally
 
Posts: 2616
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 3:42 am

Next

Return to LG

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron