Why is the Net10 site not working?

Why is the Net10 site not working?

Postby Wendi » Wed Mar 21, 2012 6:02 pm

It will not let me get to the page to input info to add minutes to my phone.
Wendi
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 5:34 pm

Re: Why is the Net10 site not working?

Postby Lindsay » Thu Mar 22, 2012 1:06 am

Hi Wendi. My name is Net10 Lindsay. We are sorry for the trouble. Let me help you. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I’ll contact you directly at the e-mail address you provided when you signed up for this forum. Thanks.
Lindsay
 
Posts: 3609
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011 3:29 am

Re: Why is the Net10 site not working?

Postby charees » Sat Jul 07, 2012 9:36 am

I HAVE NO NET10 SERVICE THIS MORNING I AM EXPECTING AN IMPORTANT CALL. WHY IS NET10 SERVICE DOWN???
charees
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 9:31 am

Re: Why is the Net10 site not working?

Postby charees » Sat Jul 07, 2012 9:37 am

I HAVE NO NET10 SERVICE THIS MORNING AND AM EXPECTING AN IMPORTANT CALL. WHY IS MY NET10 SERVICE DOWN???
charees
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 9:31 am

Re: Why is the Net10 site not working?

Postby Jessica1 » Sat Jul 07, 2012 10:37 am

Hi charees. You may now reply to the private message you've received. Thank you.
Jessica1
 
Posts: 3982
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:54 am

Re: Why is the Net10 site not working?

Postby DavidsoL4949 » Wed Apr 03, 2013 11:59 am

It is not working again today, April 3, 2013. Also my service is down. What is going on?????
DavidsoL4949
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 11:55 am

Re: Why is the Net10 site not working?

Postby emily77 » Sat Jun 01, 2013 12:05 pm

I cannot get to the page to activate my phone. I get to the page where I put in my serial number and zip code, then I load the next page and it shows that the page has been loaded, but nothing is on it. It is completely blank except for the net10 wireless logo. Someone please help me! I've already had enough trouble with my phone. I just got it back after being fixed and now I can't use it! I need help!
emily77
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 13, 2013 6:48 pm

Re: Why is the Net10 site not working?

Postby Net - Janet » Sat Jun 01, 2013 12:08 pm

Hi DavidsoL4949. My name is NET10 Janet. Sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thank you.
Net - Janet
 
Posts: 1959
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:14 pm

Re: Why is the Net10 site not working?

Postby Net - Janet » Sat Jun 01, 2013 12:12 pm

Hi emily77. I have sent you a private message. Please check your Forum inbox. Thanks.
Net - Janet
 
Posts: 1959
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:14 pm

Re: Why is the Net10 site not working?

Postby chelseaf » Fri Jun 21, 2013 4:46 pm

Thats what i wouldlike to know! It keeps freezing!
chelseaf
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 3:59 pm

Next

Return to Kyocera

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest